Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Sotomayor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Sotomayor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amstar Bang

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We barely switched from All state.. Been. A customer for years over there.. The sweet lady very helpful and kind and prompt to get me my quote. It is definitely cheaper than all state. Good job sweet lady"

Ben Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't have any claims, but the few times that I was in contact with Phil Sotomayor over the past 14 years have been very positive and professional."

Laken Cairns

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is awesome! He really cares about you personally. Always quick to respond and happy to help."

Randi Juergens

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Sotomayor with State Farm Insurance provides top-rated service. We have been customers for over 20 years and everything we own is insured through him. Phil has always been responsive and diligent about making sure our insurance is tailored to our needs. He pay claims quickly and answers question in a timely manner. We view him as a trusted friend who cares about our family, as well as our assets."

Sarah Swan

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better or more caring agent than Phil. You also won't find better rates. Each time I have done a rate check nobody has come close to matching Phil. He has gone out of his way on a Saturday to find a way for a broken window to be repaired at a remote location within two hours. He truly will go above and beyond as your insurance agent."

Kent McCashland

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Phil to anyone, not only will he find you the best rates but he is always available to answer any questions or concerns. We have insured our home and vehicles with him for many years and I know I can count on him when we need him."

Diana Amman

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil is an honest man and a leader in the industry."

Carolyn Heileson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil for years now!!! He is always on top of all our insurance needs. When I've had to make a claim it's a phone call and everything is taken care of. What a great feeling to know I'm covered this way!!! Thanks Phil"

Jeff Baird

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used several insurance agents over the years but none have given me the one on one attention and care that Phil has. He takes the time to help you find all available discounts and get you the best rates possible. Not only that but when I have had to make a claim he is right there to help and takes care of your needs quickly! I use him for our vehicle, home and business insurance and highly recommend him!"